writers’ block

Posted on April 6, 2008

0


this sucks. i know i have not been blogging consistently. but, i just can’t seem to find any material that is suitable to write about. even if i do find it, it’s just so hard to even start writing. yes, this from the girl that started talking about nonsense (essays, precisely…) for the first few posts. i mean, what has gotten into me? i believe it must be the working environment getting taking it’s toll on me. THAT working surrounding has done me nothing good other than making kinokuniya a tiny bit richer ( that’s because my salary has been going there steadily, in fact, i’m going there tomorrow after a visit to the bank….horrors) okay… so the main point is, I’M SUFFERING FROM WRITERS’ BLOCK! (not like i’m much of a writer, but still…) i can’t seem to write anything constructive. (not as if i do write anything good anyway….)

SOMEONE HAVE TO GET ME OUT OF THIS MESS! (nah, i really don’t need anyone to help me or anything, it’s just a feeling of needing to let this out of my chest. boy, did that feel good!)

love,
natalie
06042008/11.27pm

Posted in: everything, gibberish